go-eCharger HOME+ fix installation

go-e partner map

We are looking for distributers

Like the HOME+, the go-eCharger Fixinstallation is a high-end charging solution – but is intended for permanent installation. The stationary charging station is ideal for all those who receive subsidies for electric car chargers that are exclusively suitable for fixed installation (for example in North Rhine-Westphalia). An electrician is required to install the charger.

go-eCharger 22kW

Fast charging…

… with up to 22kW AC is already standard at public charging stations. This allows you to charge up to 10 times faster than at your household power outlet. Why be satisfied with less?

Wallbox-FI-B

RCD Type B Charakteristic

All three-phase go-eChargers are already equipped with a RCD with DC current detection, which saves high costs when retrofitting the house electrics.

wallbox-RFID

RFID

Each box offers the possibility to create and manage up to 10 accounts. So you can not only authorize access to charges, but also control, evaluate and even export them as CSV files.

WiFi

Stay connected to your go-eCharger.
With the integrated WLAN, you can access your wallbox via the home network, the internet or directly from your mobile phone via hotspot.

App

Whether you want to check your charging history, set charging times, adjust the current on the device, or just start and stop charging, the free app gives you full control!

Updateable

The go-eCharger already has the highest functionality. Nevertheless, many more useful ideas can be implemented and we are constantly working on further development. How convenient that the box can simply be updated via the internet and app. This way you are well prepared for the future!

go-eCharger Strompreisbörse

Electricity exchange

The go-eCharger is not only extremely inexpensive to buy, it also helps you to save money. With our partners from aWATTar and a smart meter electricity meter you get the price as it is traded on the electricity price exchange and this is considerably cheaper at night than e.g. in the evening. Often the electricity surplus is so high that the electricity price is even negative.

Ladebox Timer

Charging timer

With the charging timer and a night power rate, additional costs can be saved. Simply set the charging start and unburden your wallet and the power supply.

 

go-eCharger Smarthome

Smart Home

“Alexa! Ask my wallbox: is the charging finished?” Not only load management and photovoltaics can be integrated into the Smart Home network. Thanks to the WLAN connection there are always new possibilities to use your go-eCharger.

22kw go-e ev charger api

Open for all inquiries

With the go-eCharger you get a system with an open interface (API). This is particularly interesting if you want to connect your own applications, such as a PV system. This ensures that more and more manufacturers can combine their devices with the go-Charger.

To the documentation
go-eCharger anpassen

Customizing

There is no ideal wallbox, just as there is no ideal human being. What is too colourful for one person is too light for another. That’s why you cannot only create user accounts, but also customize details in the box individually.

photovoltaik wallbox

Photovoltaic

A key aspect of the new mobility is energy generation. Many buildings are already equipped with photovoltaics and new ones are being added every day. Great that the go-eCharger can use surplus electricity purposively from your own plant.

 

go-eCharger Lastmanagement

Load management…

… so you don’t run out of lights at home.

If you want to charge quickly, you need a lot of electricity. Most households have a connection to make full use of the go-eCharger’s performance. But what if more large consumers or a second electric vehicle have to be charged at the same time? The go-eCharger also impresses here with its load management capability.

wallbox-IP54

Weather proofed

Whether garden hose or downpour, with protection class IP54, the go-eCharger defies all adverse weather conditions. Even hail cannot harm the extremely robust housing.

go-eCharger HOME+ Fixinstallation

Der go-eCharger Fixinstallation ist ebenso wie der HOME+ eine High-End Lade-Lösung – ist aber für den beständigen Einbau vorgesehen. Die stationäre Ladestation ist optimal für alle, die Förderungen für E-Auto Ladegeräte erhalten, die ausschließlich zur Fixinstallation geeignet sind (beispielsweise in Nordrhein Westfalen). Für die Montage des Chargers ist ein Elektriker erforderlich.

go-eCharger 22kW

Schnelladen…

… mit bis zu 22kW AC ist bereits heute Standard an öffentlichen Ladestationen. Damit laden Sie bis zu zehn Mal schneller als an Ihrer Haushaltssteckdose. Warum sich mit weniger begnügen?

Wallbox-FI-B

FI Typ B Charakteristik

Damit günstig auch günstig bleibt, ist in allen dreiphasigen go-eChargern ein FI mit Gleichstromerkennung bereits verbaut, was hohe Kosten bei der Nachrüstung der Hauselektrik spart.

wallbox-RFID

RFID

Jede Ladebox bietet die Möglichkeit, bis zu 10 Konten anzulegen und zu verwalten. So können Sie den Zugang zu Ladungen auf Wunsch nicht nur autorisieren, sondern auch kontrollieren, auswerten und sogar als CSV Datei exportieren.

Wlan

Bleiben Sie Ihrem go-eCharger verbunden.
Mit dem integrierten Wlan können Sie über das Hausnetz, aus dem Internet oder direkt mit dem Handy per Hotspot auf Ihre Wallbox zugreifen..

App

Egal ob Sie Ihre Ladehistorie prüfen, die Zeiten für die Ladung festlegen, die Stromstärke regulieren, den Einstellknopf am Gerät konfigurieren oder einfach nur die Ladung starten und stoppen möchten, mit der kostenlosen App haben Sie die volle Kontrolle!

Zukunftssicher

Der go-eCharger hat bereits jetzt die höchste Funktionalität. Dennoch lassen sich noch viele weitere nützliche Ideen umsetzen und wir arbeiten ständig an der Weiterentwicklung. Wie praktisch, dass man diese dann einfach per Internet und App auf die Ladebox aufspielen kann. So ist man auch für die Zukunft bestens gerüstet!

go-eCharger Strompreisbörse

Strompreisbörse

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie laden Ihr Auto und bekommen sogar noch Geld dafür!
Der go-eCharger ist nicht nur in der Anschaffung äußerst günstig, er hilft Ihnen auch noch beim Sparen. Mit unseren Partner von  aWATTar und einem Smartmeter Stromzähler bekommen Sie den Preis, wie er an der Strompreisbörse gehandelt wird – und dieser ist in den Nächten erheblich billiger als z.B. am Abend. Oft ist der Stromüberschuss so hoch, dass der Strompreis sogar negativ ist.

Ladebox Timer

Ladetimer

Mit dem Ladetimer und einem Nachtstromtarif kann man zusätzlich Kosten einsparen. Einfach den Ladestart einstellen und den Geldbeutel und das Stromnetz entlasten.

go-eCharger Smarthome

Smart Home

“Alexa! Frage meine Ladebox: Ist die Ladung beendet?”. Nicht nur Lastmanagement und Photovoltaik lassen sich in das Smart Home Netz integrieren. Dank des WLAN Anschlusses ergeben sich immer neue Möglichkeiten, die Potentiale Ihres go-eChargers zu nutzen.

22kw go-e ev charger api

Offen für alle Anfragen

Mit dem go-eCharger erhalten Sie ein System mit einer offenen Schnittstelle (API). Dies ist insbesondere dann interessant, wenn Sie eigene Applikationen anbinden möchten, wie z.B. eine PV Anlage. Somit ist sichergestellt, dass immer mehr Hersteller Ihre Geräte mit dem go-Charger kombinieren können.

Zur Dokumentation
go-eCharger anpassen

Personalisieren

So wenig es den idealen Menschen gibt, gibt es die ideale Ladebox. Was dem einen zu bunt ist, ist dem anderen zu hell. Deshalb lassen sich nicht nur Konten für die Nutzung anlegen, sondern auch Details an der Box individuell anpassen.

photovoltaik wallbox

Photovoltaik

Ein Kernpunkt der neuen Mobilität ist die Energiegewinnung. Bereits jetzt sind viele Gebäude mit Photovoltaik ausgerüstet und es kommen täglich neue hinzu. Gut, dass der go-eCharger überschüssigen Strom aus der eigenen Anlage gezielt nutzen kann. Derzeit über API, in Kürze mit dem neuen go-eSmartHome Modul.

go-eCharger Lastmanagement

Lastmanagement…

…, damit Ihnen Zuhause nicht die Lichter ausgehen.

Wer schnell laden möchte, braucht viel Strom. Die meisten Haushalte haben einen Anschluss, um die Leistung des go-eCharger voll nutzen zu können. Doch was ist, wenn weitere große Verbraucher oder ein zweites Elektrofahrzeug hinzukommen? Der go-eCharger besticht auch hier dank seiner Lastmanagementfähigkeit.

(Diese Funktion steht ab Herbst 2018 per Update zur Verfügung, go-eSmartHome Modul vorausgesetzt)
wallbox-IP54

Wetterfest

Ob Gartenschlauch oder Wolkenbruch, mit der Schutzklasse IP54 trotzt der go-eCharger allen Widrigkeiten des Wetters. Auch Hagel kann dem äußerst robusten Gehäuse nichts anhaben.